“Go on just say it / You need me like a bad habit”

On November 29th, Taking Back Sunday played in Sweden for the first time ever. Crazy, I know. Many of us had waited over 10 years to see them and they certainly didn’t let us down. I still have a hard time finding the right words to describe this show. That’s why I decided to simply share some of my photos and leave it at that. Let’s go!

 

Yeah. The second best show I’ve ever been to. Ever. Such presence by the band, great connection between Adam and the crowd. Awesome setlist. Lots of love in a very small place.

If you’ve never listened to Taking Back Sunday, I recommend the two first records. Such as this song (One-Eighty By Summer):

Check out Taking Back Sunday on Spotify.

Taking Back Sunday currently have 1 180 371 listeners.

Leave a comment

Filed under alternative rock

Leave a Reply

