“You can take it but you better give it back to me”

I don’t know why I rarely write here. I constantly think about music in different ways. Always new ideas for what I should write about in this blog. Still, nothing. No words here for months. Life sure is strange.

However, Mat Kerekes (from Citizen) just dropped a new record called Luna & the Wild Blue Everything and it is very beautiful. This song featuring Anthony Green is my favorite so far:

Mat Kerekes – Direction

 

Leave a comment

Filed under acoustic, emo

Leave a Reply

